Contact

Contact

NOTICE: Offices Closed to Visitors

To protect public health, slow the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), and observe social distancing measures, the SAMLARC Business and Beach Club Offices are closed to visitors. SAMLARC team members are happy to assist via phone call or email. Our aim is to provide excellent services to SAMLARC Members, both now and in the future. Thank you for your understanding. For more information on SAMLARC's response measures to COVID-19, please visit SAMLARC.org/coronavirus.

SAMLARC strives to provide timely and high-quality services for Members.

To streamline your home ownership experience, we invite you to visit the Connect Resident Portal, a self-service feature of SAMLARC.org where homeowners can easily find the following information:

  • Pay assessments

  • View assessment history

  • Submit home improvement (architectural modification) applications

  • Request common area maintenance

  • Update property unit information

  • Frequently Asked Questions

  • View Association documents and forms, including:

    • Gate Access Card forms

    • Governing Documents

    • Board Meeting materials

    • Annual disclosure documents

 

The Connect Resident Portal is available 24/7 for your convenience at SAMLARC.org/homeowners.

Please note: All maintenance requests must be submitted through the Portal. After-Hours emergencies may be reported through the dedicated FirstService Residential Line at 800-428-5588.

Staff Directory

SAMLARC Offices (Beach Club & Business Office)


Beach Club Office Amenities Cards, Lago Santa Margarita, Aquatic Facilities Maintenance 21472 Avenida De Los Fundadores Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 949-858-1390 Hours: Currently closed to visitors. Please connect with a team member from the menu below, who will be happy to assist. Business Office Assessments, Home Improvement Applications, Common Area Maintenance 22342 Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 (located next to CalWest Bank) 949-709-0010 Hours: Currently closed to visitors. Please connect with a team member from the menu below, who will be happy to assist.




Beach Club & Aquatic Facilities


General information 949-858-1390 Office Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m daily Beach Club Administrative Assistant Arlene Shutt arlene.shutt@fsresidential.com 949-709-4003 Facilities Operations Coordinator Louie Barrientos louie.barrientos@fsresidential.com 949-858-1390
Facilities Operations Manager Jerry Corpuz jerry.corpuz@fsresidential.com 949-709-4009 Contracts, Insurance, and Landscape Coordinator Michelle Estrada michelle.estrada@fsresidential.com 949-709-0023




Architectural Submittals and Covenant Violations


Community Services Representative Connie Garbutt connie.garbutt@fsresidential.com 949-709-0024 Community Services Representative Ashley Tippett ashley.tippett@fsresidential.com 949-709-0024 Community Services Manager Carla Galosic carla.galosic@fsresidential.com 949-709-0016




Sportsfield and Park Use


Sportsfield Mudline Mudline Page Voicemail: 949-488-6217 Updated 2:00 p.m. on weekdays and 7:30 a.m. on weekends Park Use & Sportsfield Manager pat.white@fsresidential.com 949-709-4017 Park Maintenance Administrator Keith Shimaji keith.shimaji@fsresidential.com 949-709-4015




Community Lifestyle & Communications


Community Lifestyle Coordinator Jordan Bates jordan.bates@fsresidential.com 949-709-0027 Media & Communications Specialist Alexandra Kuhlmann alexandra.kuhlmann@fsresidential.com 949-709-0021 Lifestyle & Communications Manager Marley Sansom marley.sansom@fsresidential.com 949-709-0013




Capital & Reserve Projects


Assistant Project Manager Emanuel Hernandez emanuel.hernandez@fsresidential.com 949-709-0022 Capital & Reserve Project Manager Jonathon Hill jonathon.hill@fsresidential.com 949-709-0022




Executive Management & Support


Administrative Assistant Nicole Thel nicole.thel@fsresidential.com 949-709-0011 Executive Assistant/Office Manager Tita S. Gervasi tita.gervasi@fsresidential.com 949-709-0025 Assistant General Manager George Blair george.blair@fsresidential.com 949-709-0014 Community Executive Officer Candice Fullenkamp candice.fullenkamp@fsresidential.com 949-709-0015




FirstService Residential After-Hours Emergency - (800) 428-5588


FirstService Residential After-Hours Emergency (800) 428-5588





Beach Club Office

21472 Avenida de los Fundadores

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

PHONE: (949) 858-1390

SAMLARC Business Office

22342A Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

PHONE: (949) 709-0010

22342A Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 709-0010

© 2018 Santa Margarita Landscape and Recreation Corporation