Contact

Contact

SAMLARC strives to provide timely and high-quality services for Members.

To streamline your experience, we invite you to visit the Connect Resident Portal, a self-service feature of SAMLARC.org where homeowners can easily find the following information:

  • Pay assessments

  • View assessment history

  • Submit home improvement (architectural modification) applications

  • Request common area maintenance

  • Update property unit information

  • Frequently Asked Questions

  • View Association documents and forms, including:

    • Gate Access Card forms

    • Governing Documents

    • Board Meeting materials

    • Annual disclosure documents

Staff Directory

SAMLARC Offices (Beach Club & Business Office)


Beach Club Office Amenities Cards, Lago Santa Margarita, Aquatic Facilities Maintenance 21472 Avenida De Los Fundadores Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 949-858-1390 Hours: Mon-Sun 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m. Business Office Assessments, Home Improvement Applications, Common Area Maintenance 22342 Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 (located next to Bank of Southern California) 949-709-0010 Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.




Beach Club & Picnic Shelter Reservations


General information 949-858-1390 Office Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m daily Beach Club Administrative Assistant Arlene Shutt arlene.shutt@fsresidential.com 949-709-4003 Member Relations Coordinator Teresa Frei teresa.frei@fsresidential.com 949-709-4002 Beach Club & Lifestyle Director Marley Sansom marley.sansom@fsresidential.com 949-709-0013




Architectural Improvements & Covenant Compliance


Community Services Representative Nicole Thel nicole.thel@fsresidential.com 949-709-0024 Community Services Representative Ashley Tippett ashley.tippett@fsresidential.com 949-709-0026 Community Services Manager Carla Galosic carla.galosic@fsresidential.com 949-709-0016




Sportsfields & Park Operations


Sportsfield Mudline Mudline Page Voicemail: 949-488-6217 Updated 2:00 p.m. on weekdays and 7:30 a.m. on weekends Park Maintenance Administrator Keith Shimaji keith.shimaji@fsresidential.com 949-709-4015 Park Use & Sportsfield Manager Pat White pat.white@fsresidential.com 949-709-4017




Community Lifestyle & Communications


Community Lifestyle Coordinator Jordan Bates jordan.bates@fsresidential.com 949-709-0027 Media & Communications Specialist Alexandra Kuhlmann alexandra.kuhlmann@fsresidential.com 949-709-0021 Beach Club & Lifestyle Director Marley Sansom marley.sansom@fsresidential.com 949-709-0013




FirstService Residential After-Hours Emergency - (800) 428-5588


FirstService Residential After-Hours Emergency (800) 428-5588




General Operations & Facilities


Facilities Operations Coordinator
Louie Barrientos
louie.barrientos@fsresidential.com
949-858-1390
Director of Facilities & Operations
Jerry Corpuz
jerry.corpuz@fsresidential.com
949-709-4009




Executive Management & Support


Administrative Assistant
Debbie Melberg
debbie.melberg@fsresidential.com
949-709-0011
Executive Assistant
Tita S. Gervasi
tita.gervasi@fsresidential.com
949-709-0025 Assistant General Manager
Jonathon Hill
jonathon.hill@fsresidential.com
949-709-0014 Community Executive Officer
George Blair
george.blair@fsresidential.com
949-709-0015




Architectural Improvements & Covenant Compliance


Community Services Representative Nicole Thel nicole.thel@fsresidential.com 949-709-0024 Community Services Representative Ashley Tippett ashley.tippett@fsresidential.com 949-709-0026 Community Services Manager Carla Galosic carla.galosic@fsresidential.com 949-709-0016




Assessments and Finance


Finance Manager Brian Bednersh brian.bednersh@fsresidential.com 949-709-0029





Join SAMLARC eNewsletters

and never miss an update!

Beach Club Office

21472 Avenida de los Fundadores

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

PHONE: (949) 858-1390

SAMLARC Business Office

22342A Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

PHONE: (949) 709-0010

The Connect Resident Portal is available 24/7 for your convenience.

Please report after-hours emergencies to 800-428-5588.