Contact

Contact

NOTICE: Offices Closed to Visitors

To protect public health, slow the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), and observe social distancing measures, the SAMLARC Business Office is closed to visitors. The Beach Club Office is open for visitors between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. daily. SAMLARC team members are happy to assist via phone call or email. Our aim is to provide excellent services to SAMLARC Members, both now and in the future. Thank you for your understanding. For more information on SAMLARC's response measures to COVID-19, please visit SAMLARC.org/coronavirus.

SAMLARC strives to provide timely and high-quality services for Members.

To streamline your home ownership experience, we invite you to visit the Connect Resident Portal, a self-service feature of SAMLARC.org where homeowners can easily find the following information:

  • Pay assessments

  • View assessment history

  • Submit home improvement (architectural modification) applications

  • Request common area maintenance

  • Update property unit information

  • Frequently Asked Questions

  • View Association documents and forms, including:

    • Gate Access Card forms

    • Governing Documents

    • Board Meeting materials

    • Annual disclosure documents

 

The Connect Resident Portal is available 24/7 for your convenience at SAMLARC.org/homeowners.

Please note: All maintenance requests must be submitted through the Portal. After-Hours emergencies may be reported through the dedicated FirstService Residential Line at 800-428-5588.

Staff Directory

SAMLARC Offices (Beach Club & Business Office)


Beach Club Office Amenities Cards, Lago Santa Margarita, Aquatic Facilities Maintenance 21472 Avenida De Los Fundadores Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 949-858-1390 Hours: Mon-Sun 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m. Business Office Assessments, Home Improvement Applications, Common Area Maintenance 22342 Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 (located next to CalWest Bank) 949-709-0010 Hours: Currently closed to visitors. Please connect with a team member from the menu below, who will be happy to assist.




Beach Club


General information 949-858-1390 Office Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m daily Beach Club Administrative Assistant Arlene Shutt arlene.shutt@fsresidential.com 949-709-4003 Member Relations Coordinator Teresa Frei teresa.frei@fsresidential.com 949-709-4002 Beach Club & Lifestyle Director Marley Sansom marley.sansom@fsresidential.com 949-709-0013




Architectural Improvements & Covenant Compliance


Community Services Representative Ashley Tippett ashley.tippett@fsresidential.com 949-709-0024 Community Services Representative Nicole Thel nicole.thel@fsresidential.com 949-709-0011 Community Services Manager Carla Galosic carla.galosic@fsresidential.com 949-709-0016




Parks and Sportsfields


Sportsfield Mudline Mudline Page Voicemail: 949-488-6217 Updated 2:00 p.m. on weekdays and 7:30 a.m. on weekends Park Maintenance Administrator Keith Shimaji keith.shimaji@fsresidential.com 949-709-4015 Park Use & Sportsfield Manager pat.white@fsresidential.com 949-709-4017




Community Lifestyle & Communications


Community Lifestyle Coordinator Jordan Bates jordan.bates@fsresidential.com 949-709-0027 Media & Communications Specialist Alexandra Kuhlmann alexandra.kuhlmann@fsresidential.com 949-709-0021 Beach Club & Lifestyle Director Marley Sansom marley.sansom@fsresidential.com 949-709-0013




Operations & Aquatic Facilities


Construction Project Coordinator Emanuel Hernandez emanuel.hernandez@fsresidential.com 949-709-0022 Facilities Operations Coordinator Louie Barrientos louie.barrientos@fsresidential.com 949-858-1390 Contracts, Insurance, and Landscape Coordinator Michelle Estrada michelle.estrada@fsresidential.com 949-709-0023 Director of Facilities & Operations Jerry Corpuz jerry.corpuz@fsresidential.com 949-709-4009




Executive Management & Support


​​​​​​​ Executive Assistant Tita S. Gervasi tita.gervasi@fsresidential.com 949-709-0025 Assistant General Manager Jonathon Hill jonathon.hill@fsresidential.com 949-709-0014 Community Executive Officer George Blair george.blair@fsresidential.com 949-709-0015




FirstService Residential After-Hours Emergency - (800) 428-5588


FirstService Residential After-Hours Emergency (800) 428-5588





Beach Club Office

21472 Avenida de los Fundadores

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

PHONE: (949) 858-1390

SAMLARC Business Office

22342A Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

PHONE: (949) 709-0010

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

22342A Avenida Empresa, Suite 102A, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 709-0010 | Contact Us

© 2018 Santa Margarita Landscape and Recreation Corporation